Upcoming Reviews

I’ll be slamming right through the gates and quickly descending into the pits of hell, in order to give my reviews here at A Knight of Metal. As it stands, here is a list of the first few reviews I have boiling in an over-sized pot. 

  • Blind Guardian’s Beyond The Red Mirror
  • Helloween’s Keeper Of The Seven Keys

I know these reviews are of two and thirty year old albums, respectively (of course), but I find it absolutely necessary to get off on the right foot with the albums that made me Power Metal  and have also influenced my own composition a great deal.

Hail, my brothers and sisters of the Metal Blood! Until next time. 

Leave a Reply

